Laura Donorfio receives 2022 Clark Tibbitts Award

Laura DonorfioCongratulations to Associate Professor Laura Donorfio, winner of the 2022 Clark Tibbitts Award from the Gerontological Society of America (GSA) and the Academy for Gerontology in Higher Education (AGHE). This award is given to an individual or organization that has made an outstanding contribution to the advancement of gerontology and/or geriatrics education.

This entry was posted in Faculty.